Home
About Fogster
Browse ads
Place an ad
Search all ads for

Login/Create an account
Confirm my listing
Resend approval e-mail
Contact Us
FAQ
* Scam Alerts *
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Fogster Gear

 
Real Estate  
Subcategories: Apartments/Condos/Studios | Cottages for Rent | Home Exchanges | Homes for Rent | Homes/Condos for Sale |
| Real Estate Services | Shared Housing/Rooms | Vacation Rentals/Time Shares |

Copy this link to use RSS to view this category (What's this?) | Add to My Yahoo!

[ Search in this category ]


[ Hide Photos | Show Short Listings | Show Full Listings ]

 Preferred Listings

 Monday April 20
Redwood Cty, 4 BR/2.5 BA - $1,725,000 (Redwood City)   

 Sunday April 19
All Areas: Roommates.com (Out of area)   

Did You Know (Out of area)   

Cupertino, 4 BR/2.5 BA - $4500 (Cupertino)   

Cupertino, 4 BR/2.5 BA - $4500 (Cupertino)   

 Thursday April 16
East Palo Alto, Studio - $1794/mont (Out of area)   

Sunnyvale, 3 BR/2 BA - $899000 (Sunnyvale)   

Palo Alto, 3 BR/2 BA - $1099000 (Palo Alto)   

 Wednesday April 15
El Granada, 3 BR/2.5 BA - $1,450,000 (Coastside)   

 Tuesday April 14
Sunnyvale, 4 BR/2.5 BA - $900 room/ (Sunnyvale)   

Menl Park, 2 BR/1 BA - $3800/mth (Menlo Park)   

Redwood City (emerald Hills) - $5500 (Redwood City)   

 Sunday April 12
Palo Alto, 4 BR/2 BA - $4400. mon (Palo Alto)   

Los Altos Hills, 1 BR/1 BA - $975 (Los Altos / Los Altos Hills)   

 Saturday April 11
Menlo Park, 3 BR/2 BA - $899000 (Menlo Park)   

Burlingame, 3 BR/2 BA - $899000 (Burlingame)   

 Wednesday April 8
PV: BR in Home (Portola Valley)   

 Tuesday March 31
Sequoia National Park Area: 4BR/3BA (Out of area)   

 Sunday March 22
Architect (Portola Valley)   

Architect (Palo Alto)   

(showing 500 'regular' ads per page, when not viewing all)
ICON KEY: - photos in this listing | - Your Scissor Saver ads
 
v2.0
© 2014 - Fogster.com™. All Rights Reserved.